Counselors​​​​​​​​​​​​

Kerry Brown

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

A.A., COC

B.A., CSU Northridge

M.S., CSU Northridge

 

Daniele Butts

Director, Transfer Center

Valencia Campus

B.A., CSU Northridge

M.S., CSU Northridge

Ed.D., Pepperdine University

 

Patricia Garcia

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

A.A., Los Angeles Pierce College

B.A., UCLA

M.S., California Lutheran University

 

Garrett Hooper

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

B.A., CSU Northridge

M.S., CSU Northridge

Garrett.Hooper@canyons.edu

 

Albert Loaiza

Student Athlete Counselor

B.A., CSU San Bernardino

M.S., University of La Verne

 

Julie Jacobson

General Counselor

Allied Health Emphasis

Valencia Campus

B.A. Chico State

M.A., Pepperdine University

 

Susan Ling

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

B.A., Long Island University

M.S., CSU Northridge

 

Connie Perez

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

B.S., CSU Fullerton

M.S., CSU Northridge

 

 

 

Aivee Ortega

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

B.S.W., Azusa Pacific University

M.S., University of La Verne

 

Singhi Rajan

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

B.A.S.W., CSU San Bernardino

M.S.W., CSU San Bernardino

 

Sonny Requejo

General Counselor – Online

Valencia Campus

B.A., Fresno State

M.S., Fresno State

 

Elizabeth Shaker

General Counselor

Canyon Country Campus

B.S., UC San Diego

M.S., University of Southern California

Liz.Shaker@canyons.edu

 

Diane Solomon

General Counselor

Department Chair

Valencia Campus

B.A., San Diego State

M. Ed., University of Missouri - Columbia

Diane.Solomon@canyons.edu

 

Erika Torgeson

General Counselor

Canyon Country Campus

A.A., COC

B.S., CSU Northridge

M.S., University of La Verne

 

Julie Visner

General Counselor

Valencia Campus

A.A., Los Angeles Pierce College

B.A., CSU Northridge

M.S., CSU Northridge

Adjunct Counselors
​​​​

Jennifer Anthony

General Counseling

Valencia Campus

 

Alisha Kaminsky

Career Center

Valencia Campus

Alisha.Kaminsky@canyons.edu

 

Michelle Reina

General Counseling/ISP

Valencia Campus

 

Mildred Macaranas

General Counseling

Valencia Campus

Mildred.Macaranas@canyons.edu

 

Carmen Viveros

General Counseling

Valencia and Canyon Country

Carmen.Viveros@canyons.edu

 

Jennifer Godzsak

General Counseling/ISP

Canyon Country

 

Lily Duong

Counseling 110

Online

Lily.Duong@canyons.edu

 

Evita Antwi

Counseling 110

Online

 

Sally Ibarra

Counseling 110

Valencia Campus

Sally.Ibarra@canyons.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

​ ​ ​ ​ ​

 ​


​​​