Faculty Contact Information

Click here to view the COC Faculty & Staff Directory.
 
 
Addison, Kathleen kathleen.addison@csun.edu
Alvarado, Thea thea.alvarado@canyons.edu
Alvord, Michael michael.alvord@canyons.edu
Amador, Jon jon.amador@canyons.edu
Andrade, Mehgen mehgen.andrade@canyons.edu
Andrus, David david.andrus@canyons.edu
Anthony, Kevin kevin.anthony@canyons.edu
Baber, Tim tim.baber@canyons.edu
Batham, Steve steve.batham@canyons.edu
Bell, Elizabeth elizabeth.bell@canyons.edu
Blasberg, Regina  regina.blasberg@canyons.edu
Bolanos, Samuel samuel.bolanos@canyons.edu
Bonfiglio, Kimberly kimberly.bonfiglio@canyons.edu
Borst, Terry  terry.borst@canyons.edu
Branch, Stephen stephen.branch@canyons.edu
Branda-Gherardi, Mariana mariana.branda@canyons.edu
Brill-Wynkoop, Wendy wendy.brill@canyons.edu
Brown, Kerry kerry.brown@canyons.edu
Brown, Maria mbrown@elcamino.edu
Buriel, Natalie natalie.buriel@canyons.edu
Burke, Kelly kelly.burke@canyons.edu
Burns, Sarah sarah.burns@canyons.edu
Carleton, Carrie carrie.carleton@canyons.edu
Chari, Jeannie  jeannie.chari@canyons.edu
Cheng-Levine, Jia-Yi jia-yi.cheng-levine@canyons.edu
Choate, Cherie cherie.choate@canyons.edu
Clements, Kathy  prof.clements@canyons.edu
Coleman, Kathryn kathryn.coleman@canyons.edu
Coon, Pamela pamela.coon@canyons.edu
Coulter, Chris cecoulter5@yahoo.com
Crosby, Linda linda.crosby@canyons.edu
Cruz, Guillermo guillermo.cruz@canyons.edu
Cude, Kelly kelly.cude@canyons.edu
Curtis, Matthew matthew.curtis@canyons.edu
Davis, Deanna deanna.davis@canyons.edu
Dawson, Kathleen kathdawson@aol.com
Daybell, Mark mark.daybell@canyons.edu
DeGraffenreid, Michele michele.DeGraffenreid@canyons.edu
Delaney, Mehgen mehgen.delaney@canyons.edu
Delavera-Solomon, Diane diane.solomon@canyons.edu
Devlahovich, Vincent vincent.devlahovich@canyons.edu
Dimakos, Alexandra Alexandra.Dimakos@canyons.edu
Dixon, Steve steve.dixon@canyons.edu
DosRemedios, Robert robert.dosremedios@canyons.edu
Dreiling, Ron ron.dreiling@canyons.edu
Dyke, Richard Richard.dyke@canyons.edu
English, Janet janet.English@canyons.edu
Eriksson, Erik erik.eriksson@canyons.edu
Feldman, Bernardo bernardo.feldman@canyons.edu
Ferguson, Chris chris.ferguson@canyons.edu
Fisher, Howard howard.fisher@canyons.edu
Flynn, Kathy kathy.flynn@canyons.edu
Fogel, Gavriel Gavriel.Fogel@canyons.edu
Foote, Amy Amy.Foote@Canyons.edu
Frydrych, Emily Emily.Frydrych@canyons.edu
Gerda, Joseph joseph.gerda@canyons.edu
Gifford, Randy randyUCLA@yahoo.com
Gilmore, James james.gilmore@canyons.edu
Glapa-Grossklag, Anna anna.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu
Golbert, Miriam miriam.golbert@canyons.edu
Grigoryan, Anzhela anzhela.grigoryan@canyons.edu
Gussin, Phil Phil.Gussin@Canyons.edu
Haig, Jeffrey jeffrey.haig@canyons.edu
Hall, Renee renee.hall@canyons.edu
Hallerwade, Mark mark.hallerwade@canyons.edu
Haugen, Tyler tyler.haugen@canyons.edu
Hebert, Darin forthefourofus@yahoo.com
Heikkinen, Deanna deanna.heikkinen@canyons.edu
Hessamian, Gigi gigi.k.hessamian@csun.edu
Hilliard, Lee lee.hilliard@canyons.edu
Holt, Svetlana Svetlana.Holt@Canyons.edu
Hooper, Lisa lisa.hooper@canyons.edu
Hoshiar, Mitra mitra.hoshiar@canyons.edu
Howe, Rick rick.howe@canyons.edu
Huff, Micheal michael.huff@canyons.edu
Hughes, Kevin hughesk@sbcc.edu
Hyatt, Rhonda rhonda.hyatt@canyons.edu
Jadaon, Victor victor.jadaon@canyons.edu
Janssen, Brandy brandy.janssen@canyons.edu
Jenkins, James kevin.jenkins@canyons.edu
Jenkins, Kevin kevin.jenkins@canyons.edu
Jimenez, Gustavo gustavo.jimenez@canyons.edu
Johnson, Charlie charlie.johnson@canyons.edu
Johnson, Robert robert.johnson@canyons.edu
Jones-Cathcart, Andrew andrew.jones-cathcart@canyons.edu
Kane, Belinda belinda.kane@canyons.edu
Karlin, Ron ron.karlin@canyons.edu
Kent-Stacy, Elana Elana.Kent-Stacy@Canyons.edu
Kicenski, Karyl karyl.kicenski@canyons.edu
Kirkham, T victoria.kirkham@canyons.edu
Klein, Melanie melanie.klein@canyons.edu
Kranz, Jack jack.kranz@canyons.edu
Kroll, Rebecca Rebecca.Kroll@canyons.edu
Kubo, Kathy kathy.kubo@canyons.edu
LaBrie, Michelle michelle.labrie@canyons.edu
Lawler, Kathy kathy.lawler@canyons.edu
Lawson, Gary gary.lawson@canyons.edu
Layne, Theresa tlayne2@pacbell.net
Lazerow, Erica erica.lazerow@canyons.edu
​Leary, Clover cloverleary@yahoo.com
Leonard, Victoria victoria.leonard@canyons.edu
Levitt, Susanna slriohondo@gmail.com
Levy, Charles evycs@earthlink.net
Lipman, Melanie melanie.lipman@canyons.edu
Little, Dominic dominic.little@csun.edu
Loaiza, Albert albert.loaiza@canyons.edu
Lucy, Nicole nicole.lucy@canyons.edu
Lynch, Svetlana svetlana.lynch@canyons.edu
Lyon, Chuck chuck.lyon@canyons.edu
Mahan, Tammy tammy.mahan@canyons.edu
Makevich, John john.makevich@canyons.edu
Malley, Lisa lisa.malley@canyons.edu
Manji, KC KC.manji@canyons.edu
Marenco, Anne anne.marenco@canyons.edu
Mark, William william.mark@canyons.edu
Martinez, David david.martinez@canyons.edu
Martinez, Richard richard.martinez@canyons.edu
Mauer, Michael michael.mauer@canyons.edu
Maxwell, Robert robert.maxwell@canyons.edu
McCaffrey, Michael michael.mccaffrey@canyons.edu
McCutcheon, Andy andy.mccutcheon@canyons.edu
McLean, Stephen stephen.mclean@canyons.edu
McMahan, Michael michael.mcmahan@canyons.edu
Meyers, Karith Karith.meyers@canyons.edu
Michaels, David david.michaels@canyons.edu
Morinaka, Barry bmorinaka@aol.com
Morrow, Amy amy.morrow@canyons.edu
Mosleh, Majid majid.mosleh@canyons.edu
Nasser, Dana dana.nasser@canyons.edu
Nguyen, G. John jnguyencoc@gmail.com
Nguyen, John nguyenjv@lamission.edu
Norwood, Ara ara.norwood@canyons.edu
O'Malley, Michael drmomalley@hotmail.com
Osborne, Kerry kerry.osborne@canyons.edu
Paison, Eric Eric.Paison@canyons.edu
Palmer, Ana ana.palmer@canyons.edu
Parker, Catherine Catherine.parker@canyons.edu
Pattee-Ballard, Donna donna.pattee-ballard@canyons.edu
Pavia, Jenni jenni.pavia@canyons.edu
Pearce, John johnericpearce@yahoo.com
Perez, Concepcion concepcion.perez@canyons.edu
Perlman, Harlan harlan.perlman@canyon.edu
Pescarmona, Denee denee.pescarmona@canyons.edu
Petersen, Mary mary.petersen@canyons.edu
Peterson, Gary gary.peterson@canyons.edu
Philippi, Bianca bianca.philippi@canyons.edu
Rassool, Ruth ruth.rassool@canyons.edu
Reti, Steven steven.reti@canyons.edu
Reynolds, Bradley brad.reynolds@canyons.edu
Rhys, George george.rhys@canyons.edu

Richter, Christy

Riffel, Brent

christy.richter@canyons.edu

brent.riffel@canyons.edu

Riveira, Benjamin benjamin.riveira@canyons.edu
Robbins, Kent kent.robbins@canyons.edu
Roberts, Lindsay lindsay.hoffman@canyons.edu
Rodriguez, Laurie laurie.rodriguez@canyons.edu
Roscigno, Gina gina.roscigno@canyons.edu
Ruiz, Wendy wendy.ruiz@canyons.edu
Ryder, William utopianwizard@sbcglobal.net
Sanders, Russell russell.sanders@canyons.edu
Sanver-Wang, Dilek dilek.sanver-wang@canyons.edu
Scott, Erin erin.scott@canyons.edu
Sepikas, John john.sepikas@canyons.edu
Shepherd, Rebecca rebecca.shepherd@canyons.edu
Sherard, Tracey tracey.sherard@canyons.edu
Sherry, Michael michael.sherry@canyons.edu
Shoro, Natasha natasha.shoro@canyons.edu
Shrout, Gregory gregory.shrout@canyons.edu
Sionko, Diane diane.sionko@canyons.edu
Smith, Phylise phylise.smith@canyons.edu
Smithers, Leslie leslie.smithers@canyons.edu
Smyth, Lena lena.smyth@canyons.edu
Solis, Laurie laurie.solis@canyons.edu
Solomon, Diane diane.solomon@canyons.edu
St. Martin, Leslie leslie.stmartin@canyons.edu
Stanich, Diana diana.stanich@canyons.edu
Stears, David david.stears@canyons.edu
Stephens, Cindy cindy.stephens@canyons.edu
Stokes-Rice, Tammera tammera.rice@canyons.edu
Strozer, Alan alan.strozer@canyons.edu
Su, Boo boo.su@canyons.edu
Templer, Lea lea.templer@canyons.edu
Terzian, Alene alene.terzian@canyons.edu
Tujague, Garrett garrett.tujague@canyons.edu
Udolph, Stacy stacy.udolph@canyons.edu
Varga, John john.varga@canyons.edu
Visner, Julie julie.visner@canyons.edu
Vu, Phi philaccd@yahoo.com
Waisanen, Don waisanen@usc.edu
Waldon, Russell russell.waldon@canyons.edu
Walker, Robert robert.walker@canyons.edu
Watkins, Diana diana.watkins@canyons.edu
Wickline, Paul paul.wickline@canyons.edu
Wolfe, Katherine katherine.wolfe@canyons.edu
Wonser, Robert robert.wonser@canyons.edu
Yamane, Nan Nan.Yamane@canyons.edu
Zednik, Debra debra.zednik@canyons.edu
 
Click here to view the COC Faculty & Staff Directory.