Board of Directors


(Titles for identification purposes only)
Doris Marie Zimmer
Board Chair

Life & Corporate Coach
Steve Chegwin
Chair for Finance
Randy Moberg
First Vice Chair for Development
COO, L/B/W Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.; Chair, Valley Industrial Association
Tamara Gurney 
Second Vice Chair for Development 
CEO, Mission Valley Bank
Sharlene Coleal
Board Treasurer
Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Fiscal Services, College of the Canyons
Fred Arnold 
American Family Funding
Diane Benjamin
Community Member
Sharon Bronson
Community Member
Jerry Buckley 
Assistant Superintendent-V.P., Instruction, College of the Canyons
Lisa Burke
President, Santa Clarita Concessions
Peggy Cannistraci
President, Math Support Services
John Carlson
Vice President, Bank of Santa Clarita
Steve Corn 
Escrow Officer/Owner,  Newhall Escrow Company
Diana Cusumano
Interior Dimensions Inc.
David Davis
President, Structured Capital & Insurance Services
Tom Dierckman
Community Member
Janice Dollar
Regional Services Manager, L.A. Metro Region, Wells Fargo Bank
Oscar Dominguez
VP and Branch Manager, Union Bank
Robert E. Drescher
Shawn Fonder
Vice President, Lundgren Construction Management
Bruce Fortine 
Member, Board of Trustees, Santa Clarita Community College District
Anna Frutos-Sanchez
Regional Manager, Local Public Affairs, Southern California Edison
Rita Garasi
Community Member
Dr. Barry Gribbons
Assistant Superintendent-V.P., Institutional Development & Technology, College of the Canyons
Jeffrey A. Hacker
Attorney, Hacker Law Group
Kevin Holmes
CPA, Part
ner, Martini Iosue & Akpovi
Mark Jenkins
Broker, Realty Executives
Charlotte Kleeman
Community Member
The Honorable Frank Kleeman
Judge, Retired
Joe Klocko
Director, CACT, College of the Canyons
Brian Koegle
Attorney, Poole & Shaffery, LLP
Mike Lebecki
Broker, ReMax
Nick Lentini
President, Lentini Insurance and Investments
Robert McCarty 
Partner, Landau, Swartz & McCarty
Jill Mellady
President, Mellady Direct Marketing
Linda Pyburn 
VP Program Managment, Boston Scientific
Roxie Ramey
Broker, Realty Executives
Gary Saenger
Owner/President, Saenger Associates Executive Search
Dr. Joe Schulman
Chief Scientist, Alfred E. Mann Foundation
Jay Schutz
Owner/Operator, Tri Tip
Lloyd Sreden
CPA, Stern Kory Sreden & Morgan
Julie M. Sturgeon
Dr. Dianne G. Van Hook
Chancellor, Santa Clarita Community College District; President, College of the Canyons